• iamprwebsite@gmail.com

Know more about us

IAPMR is a registered society promoting education and research in PMR. It also looks into legislative affairs for persons with disability. Membership is open to all doctors working in PMR. It has worldwide membership with its secretarial office based in New Delhi, India.
For more details, drop an email:

What's New

What is Physiatry and what is this specialty of Physical Medicine Rehabilitation, is a commonly asked question. Brief explanationn of the above is given in a write-up on a separate page. To read more, please click here.

Current Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members - Current: 2017-19

Dr B Ramachandran

Vice President

Dr Ajay Gupta


Dr Pallab Das

Joint Secretary

Dr Srikumar V


Dr Anil Kumar Gaur

EC Member

Dr Jayanta Saha

EC Member

Dr Shehadad K

EC Member

Dr Sreejith K

EC Member

Dr Suman Badhal

EC Member

Dr Roy R Chandran

EC Member

Dr S Sunder

EC Member

Dr Ganesh Joshi

EC Member

Dr Rajesh Pramanik

Editor IJPMR

Dr Feroz Khan

Academic Committee

Dr Rajendra Sharma

Chairman Membership Committee

Dr SL Yadav

Immediate Past President

Dr P Thirunavukkarasu

Immediate Past Secretary