• iamprwebsite@gmail.com

Contact Information

IAPMR Secretariate

Dr Ajay Gupta
Hony Secretary
Department of PM&R
VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital,
New Delhi 110029

Mailing Address:
Room No. 48, OPD Building,
VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital
New Delhi 110029

Email: dragupta2013@gmail.com

IAPMR egroup

Email requests for subscription are to be sent to iapmr+subscribe@googlegroups.com with details: Name, Qualification, Designation, Institutional Affiliation/Practice details, IAPMR Membership Number.

In case the email address is different from the one at the time of joining IAPMR then route request mail through Secretary, IAPMR The egroup membership is open only to members of IAPMR.

Members may send mail to the egroup: iapmr@googlegroups.com

Website Administrators

Dr. Anand Varma,
Assistant Professor (PMR),
KIMS, Hubballi-580023.

Dr. Harshanand Popalwar,
Specialist Grade III (PMR),
Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi-110029

Website Email ID: iamprwebsite@gmail.com