Faculty details

Dr BP Yadav

Seventh President , second term 1988-89

Dr B P Yadav was founder secretary of IAPMR. He served as 7th President of IAPMR. He was instrumental in developing PMR specialty in Delhi. He was an expert in community based rehabilitation. He was a recipient of National Award for Welfare of disabled. He also served as chairman of RCI.